Phone 01534 735864 Email [email protected]
  • English
  • Polish
  • Portuguese

Welcome to the Parish Church page

Parish Church of St Saviour

The Parish of St Saviour owns and administers the Church, yard and cemeteries within the Parish.

Please find below details of upcoming services;

2023 Church Services

January

Daily –  Monday-Thursday, Saturday – Morning Prayer at 8.00 am

Sunday 1st January 

8.00 am – Holy Communion BCP

9.45 am – Common Worship with Holy Communion – followed by coffee/tea 

Sunday 8th January

8.00 am – Holy Communion BCP

9.45 am – Common Worship with Holy Communion – followed by coffee/tea 

Sunday 15th January

8.00 am – Holy Communion  BCP

9.45 am – Common Worship with Holy Communion – followed by coffee/tea

Sunday 22nd January

8.00 am – Holy Communion  BCP

9.45 am – Common Worship with Holy Communion – followed by coffee/tea

Sunday 29th January

8.00 am – Holy Communion  BCP

9.45 am – No Service joining Georgetown Methodist Church for Covenant Service.

Follow the Parish Church on Facebook: Parish Church of St Saviour

Sunday 5th February 

8.00 am – Holy Communion BCP

9.45 am – Common Worship with Holy Communion – followed by coffee/tea 

Sunday 12th February

8.00 am – Holy Communion BCP

9.45 am – Common Worship with Holy Communion – followed by coffee/tea 

Sunday 19th February

8.00 am – Holy Communion  BCP

9.45 am – Common Worship with Holy Communion – followed by coffee/tea

Wednesday 22nd February

7.00 pm – Sung Communion  

Sunday 26th February

8.00 am – Holy Communion  BCP

9.45 am – Common Worship with Holy Communion – followed by coffee/tea